top of page

Kindle Direct Publishing

Available Now on Amazon Kindle

ebook: £2.99

Paperback: coming soon

Hardback: coming soon

A must have episode guide for all Doctor Who fans

Whether you are already a Doctor Who fan or curious about the history of this iconic sci-fi TV series, Benedict Jackson's book tells you all you need to know about the First Doctor William Hartnell's time on the show. Meticulously researched and detailed the First Doctor Who episode guide will appeal to Whovians, TV and Film students and anyone who wants to relive the years of hiding behind the sofa on a Saturday evening. It reveals many fascinating facts about the first series and rates all 29 stories produced between 1963-1966. It is an indispensable guide to anyone interested in finding out more about why Doctor Who became one of the BBC's most successful TV dramas.

bottom of page